My pursuit of God’s plans for the laity and myself


Dear Friends:

As some of you might already know, I am in the Masters of Theology program at the Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology at Seton Hall University in South Orange, New Jersey. My theological focus is systematic theology. I will be researching a topic for study and have decided to further focus on the following topic which I hope you will comment upon. The topic is: ” An examination of the ontological character of the common priesthood of the faithful (the baptized) that can be more clearly configured in establishing a renewed ordering of the governance structures of the church.”

What are your thoughts and comments? I would love to hear from you. Dr. Nick

Leave a Reply

